The Annihilation of Foreverland by Tony Bertauski

ForeverlandSynopsis:

When kids awake on an island, they’re told there was an accident. Before they can go home, they will visit Foreverland, an alternate reality that will heal their minds.

Reed dreams of a girl that tells him to resist Foreverland. He doesn’t remember her name, but knows he once loved her. He’ll have to endure great suffering and trust his dream. And trust he’s not insane.

Danny Boy, the new arrival, meets Reed’s dream girl inside Foreverland. She’s stuck in the fantasy land that no kid can resist. Where every heart’s desire is satisfied. Why should anyone care how Foreverland works?


 

My Review:

Holy Inception Batman! I found this little gem off of Goodreads and I’ll tell you I haven’t stopped thinking about it since. I don’t even have the words to describe it. Just know that you have to read it. It’s crazy and twisted and it will keep you guessing and thinking long before you stop.

♥♥♥♥- 4 stars check out this bad boy!

The best part is he released a second novel :

Foreverland is de

I went into it thinking I knew what was going on because I read the first, but turns out I was sooooo wrong!

The second novel is a stand alone from the same world, but this one had me like whaattttt ! for that I give it:

♥♥♥♥♥- 5 stars for keeping Sheena up at night!

 

Leave a Reply

